WelcomeTo NRC Webinars

Next Webinar

Gathering the Opinions of Hard-to-Reach Residents

Part of a series by Michigan State University (MSU) Extension, Current Issues Affecting Michigan Local Governments

Although local government leaders need and want more feedback from residents, studies show that engagement rates across the country are declining. This issue is no less challenging in Michigan. This upcoming MSU Extension webinar features NRC President Dr. Tom Miller, who has worked in state and local government and as a consultant to government for more than twenty years. His insights on this topic will help local leaders discover how to foster survey engagement with those residents who are the hardest to reach.

Speaker: Tom Miller, Ph.D., President and CEO of National Research Center, Inc.

Date: 3/28/2018

Time: 10:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM MT / 1:00 PM ET

Cost: Free

Get More Information

Register Now
Visit The Webinar Archive

Tips for Signing-up to Future Webinars:

  • Check your inbox to confirm registration in order to get the webinar access information.
  • Add media@n-r-c.com to your address book so we don’t land in the junk folder.
  • Are you using Gmail? Check the Promotions tab if you don’t see the email in the main inbox.
  • Contact us at media@n-r-c.com for any questions or special requests.

Register for the NRC Coffee Break Webinar

* indicates required



Tips for Signing-up to Future Webinars:

  • Check your inbox to confirm registration in order to get the webinar access information.
  • Add media@n-r-c.com to your address book so we don’t land in the junk folder.
  • Are you using Gmail? Check the Promotions tab if you don’t see the email in the main inbox.
  • Contact us at media@n-r-c.com for any questions or special requests.